randieikemo 2022-01-24 19:48:38

Styre og Verv

Styret

Leder Georg Solvåg leder.handball@tertnes.no +47 930 07 402
Kasserer Boa Kratter kasserer.handball@tertnes.no +47 915 39 205
Markedsansvarlig Roy Hjelmeland marked.handball@tertnes.no +47 980 13 400
Sportslig ansvarlig Inge Torstad sport.handball@tertnes.no +47 970 90 220
Hallkoordinator Rune Tertnæs hallkoordinator.tertnes@tertnes.no +47 411 05 617
Arrangementansvarlig Kristin Pedersen arrangement.handball@tertnes.no +47 970 90 220
Materialforvalter Håvard Glosvik materialforvalter.handball@tertnes.no +47 975 29 571
Medlemsansvarlig Randi Eikemo medlem.handball@tertnes.no +47 906 95 363
Seniorkoordinator Andrea Dolve Ellingsrud andreadolve@gmail.com +47 913 28 595
       

 

Valgkomite

Leder Boa Kratter boakratter@msn.com +47 915 39 205

Medlem Ståle Iden stale.iden@gmail.com +47 950 24 164

Regnskapsfører og revisor

Regnskapsfører Venke Haavardtun venke.haavardtun@gmail.com +47 906 64 780

Revisor                 Bente Torstad bente@tertnes.no                           +47 916 15 885

Dommerkontakt

Dommerkontakt Rune Eng* dommer.handball@tertnes.no +47 958 30 012

Markedsgruppen

Markedsgruppen

Leder Roy Hjelmeland marked.handball@tertnes.no +47 980 13 400

 

Sportslig utvalg

Leder Inge Torstad         inge.torstad@griegseafood.com +47 970 90 220

Medlem Ole Henning Davik ole-henning.davik@outlook.com   +47 916 99 192  

Medlem Ståle Iden         stale.iden@gmail.com +47 950 24 164

Medlem Lars Riis Ellingsen lars.riis.ellingsen@gmail.com +47 930 16 100

Medlem Kristin Pedersen Kristinpedersen6@gmail.com +47 934 99 625

Medlem Silje Haukedal  silje.haukedal@hotmail.com +47 936 25 320

Medlem Karina Tjore         karitjohei@hotmail.no +47 468 41 593

 

Arrangementsgruppen

Leder Kristin Pedersen arrangement.handball@tertnes.no +47 934 99 625

Medlem Karina Knudsen Karinaknudsen2@gmail.com +47 930 88 142

Kalender

September
MTOTFLS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012